roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Kristen (To Contact Kristen Click Here)
Location: Portland, OR USA 
Zip: 97266
Monthly Rent: $700
Available: Now

Room Information

Kristen is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: accepted
Smokers are: negotiable
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Kristen

I have a 3 bedroom, 2.1 bath, 1500+ sq. foot home located within a few blocks of 82nd & Division. I am looking for a roommate to help share expenses. One bedroom and bathroom will be for you. (The bathroom may be shared with occasional guests). Rent is $700 a month including utilities with a $300 deposit ($200 non-refundable pet fee if you have a pet).

About me: I am in my early 40's. I have two elderly cats, not really looking for more animals, but willing to discuss. I tend to be a bit of a home body, spending time reading, watching TV and playing computer games. I enjoy cooking for others (hope you can appreciate it) and completing home improvement projects. I will occasionally have guests from out of town come and stay for a weekend (the third bedroom will be a guest room, to be used by your guests or mine). I don't do drugs, occasionally drink and don't smoke (though friends may, only outside). I respect others privacy, and hope they will do the same. I am not religious, not necessarily spiritual, but very respectful and curious of others views. I am a carefree person, who enjoys the simple things in life. 

I am looking for like a minded, mature person to help share expenses

If this sounds like what you are looking for, let me know. We can meet up and see if the situation will work out for both of us.


No Photo Found