roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Toni (To Contact Toni Click Here)
Location: Portland, OR USA 
Zip: 97230
Monthly Rent: $695
Available: Now

Room Information

Toni is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Toni

Available to show - move in ready.



Here's the Nitty Gritty (Rental Details):

- One unfurnished room for rent

- Month to month rental agreement

- $695/mo rent (includes utilities - WiFi, electricity, water/sewer, garbage)

- Outside smoking only (and 420 friendly)

- Possible off-street parking

- Overnight guest ok (1 night/week)

- No pets allowed (two cats live here)

- No available storage



Great Northeast Location:

- Near NE 122nd Ave and Halsey St.

- 4 blocks from Glendoveer golf course

- Quiet/peaceful neighborhood near golf course

- Half mile to lots of shopping/food, even more within 1 mile

- Only 1 block to #77 bus on Halsey St.

- 1.5 miles to Gateway transit center

- Half mile to i84

- 1 mile to i205

- 3.5 miles to PDX International Airport



House & Occupants:

- 2 occupants (including you) & 2 adorable cats

- 1 level ranch house; 1500+ sq.ft., 3 bed, 2 bath

- Living room = wood floors; bedrooms = carpet

- Upgraded kitchen w/ stainless steel and granite

- Wood fireplace

- Washer/dryer unit

- Large fenced front yard, smaller fenced back yard w/deck



Move In Costs:

- 1st and last month rents = $1390

- Background check = $35

Total Move In Costs = $1425



Me:

I'm a 45-yr-old athletic, low-key, private, somewhat social, gay woman of color who works a steady 9 to 5, is learning to play bass guitar, loves music and dancing, is trying to cook more often (ugh), is returning to the gym soon (... sigh), loves practicing Spanish, is shamefully watching more TV these days, travels occasionally, invites a cool friend or three over every once in a while and hosts small happy hour-type parties once in a blue moon.



You:

You're a working professional, mature, clean, responsible, considerate, trustworthy, independent, cat friendly and at least a little interesting. :-)



Call or text preferred. If email, text to notify of email sent.