roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Sarah Gray (To Contact Sarah Gray Click Here)
Location: PORTLAND, OR USA 
Zip: 97230
Monthly Rent: $600
Available: Now

Room Information

Sarah Gray is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Sarah Gray

Partially furnished living room with private bedroom and bathroom (which includes shared laundry space and partially shared living room space) available in a Condo in Portland's outer NE Portland. The space for rent is downstairs. The airport is approximately 10 minutes away which is convienant if you like to travel, a golf course with fitness trail is a 5 min drive or within walking distance. There are several business and MAX is approximately 2 miles away. I have walked there many times. 



About the room:

Freshly painted Bedroom with private bathroom and partially private living room. The living room downstairs is yours however I will pass through to go to the garage or do laundry. There are French doors in the living room that lead to a shared covered patio with a nice green space! There is also a hallway closet that can be used as a storage. 



BONUS: As a tenant you will have access to the swimming pool as long as you follow the rules, which will be provided.



There is a shared Kitchen that has an electric range, dishwasher, refrigerator and plenty of cabinets for storage. There's also a mixer and juicer.



There are House Rules and Expectations that must be signed as part of your rental agreement which inckude HOA (HOMEOWNER ASSOCIATION RULES). I hold all renter's accountable to both, and will provide a signed copy. 



About me:

I'm a professional who works hard and maintains my home as my Zen place. I have one dog who is solely my responsibility and enough pet for one house! I own a two story condo and have a home owners association which means there are rules specific to all tenants whether you are an owner or renter. I value my property and expect you to respect it. My house is a quiet peaceful place where I only allow certain guests.



Rent is $600 a month and 50% of electricity, gas and cable. You are responsible for your own grocery costs. Must pass background check. Room is for one person only. NO pets. No illegal drugs. Smoking is only permitted OUTSIDE and you are expected to use an ashtray. There is one parking space available.



*PLEASE say little about your background and employment history when replying! All applicants will need to be willing to meet in public for an initial conversation/interview before viewing the space. There will be a background check completed and you will be responsible for cost.