roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Brent Kimble (To Contact Brent Kimble Click Here)
Location: Portland, OR USA 
Zip: 97219
Monthly Rent: $900
Available: Now

Room Information

Brent Kimble is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Brent Kimble

The money shot



• Monthly Rent: $900.00

• Refundable Security Deposit: $500.00

• Background check: $35.00

• Last Month in advance: $900.00



Total move in Cost $2,335.00.



The room



Available 2-1-2017 on a Month to Month Rental Agreement. Unfurnished, Private Master Bedroom (11'x10') with partial bathroom (6'x4') attached. Large closet w shelving. French doors access to back yard. Room is attached to rest of the house.



The house



1100 square feet, single level ranch style. Fully furnished and stocked. Gas heat, well insulated. Fully remodeled in 2003 (more in 2009) and in clean, well maintained conditioned. Private back yard, fully fenced with large gazebo. Utilities included are gas, garbage, water, electricity and Internet. Every room is wired for Phone, Network and TV. Bedroom doors have locks. The kitchen is always clean and has new appliances, including a gas range w dual oven. Central air conditioning for those hot August nights.



The neighborhood



Established neighborhood with long time neighbors, very quiet and safe. Close to Washington Square or Downtown Portland, Multnomah Village. Centrally located between highways 26, I-5 & I-217. On Bus Route 45. Close to OHSU, PCC Sylvania, and Lewis & Clark. Near SW trails, several large parks - including Gabriel Park, Council Crest and Tryon Creek.



About me



I am 47 y/o male into health and fitness and enjoy good food / eating well & healthy. I cycle, go to gym and am quiet around the house. I work from home so have an office in one room where I do IT/Website work. I have a dog (he barks) -- Australian Sheppard mix (70 pounds). Not interested in other animals, however.



About you



Must be OK with a dog in the house. Please be sure you are financially sound and responsible. You like to live in a clean, and respectful environment and you prefer to recycle, conserve electricity, heat, hot-water, Earth. We respect each other's space. Positive outlook. Tending towards quieter. No cigarettes, please.

No Photo Found