roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

christopher (To Contact christopher Click Here)
Location: portland, OR USA 
Zip: 97211
Monthly Rent: $650
Available: Now

Room Information

christopher is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From christopher

This house is on a quiet street, walking distance to Fernhill Park, New Seasons Market, and a running track. The room is furnished. Your bed is a full bed. I only use green cleaning supplies in this house, so it is great for someone with an aversion to chemicals. There is a large back yard with patio. I work in the mornings, and a quiet house by 10 pm is helpful. I might allow a dog, but this would require require an additional $50 a month. I'm very health conscious. I eat lots of greens and fruits and such. I meditate, I exercise, take cold showers, and most importantly I try to minimize my screen time (although my work makes that difficult). I would prefer to live with someone who can support that lifestyle. Please no drug users or smokers. We could possibly rent to a couple, but this would be an additional $150 a month for two people. Moving in requires first months rent and cleaning deposit equal to one month rent.

No Photo Found