roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Elisabeth Young (To Contact Elisabeth Young Click Here)
Location: Portland, OR USA 
Zip: 97266
Monthly Rent: $650
Available: Now

Room Information

Elisabeth Young is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: yearly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Elisabeth Young



We are three gay women in our twenties and thirties who are artists and musicians working regular jobs, generally quieter, but still socially minded on occasion as the photos featuring our Halloween party decor can attest to. We are looking for someone to fill a single bedroom with a closet and window on the third floor of our three level townhouse. On the same level is a shared bathroom but you will be the primary user, as there is also a half bathroom on the ground floor and second level. The house is pretty spacious and we've found the location to be pretty convenient as it's between the Division max stop and 82nd avenue.



Rent is $650 a month including utilities and internet. Move in date is flexible but not later than January 1st. You will need to do a $50 background check with our landlord and put down a $500 deposit. The lease is yearly starting in January.



If you think you'd be a good fit, we would love to hear from you! Tell us something about yourself, what you're looking for in a housing situation, or any questions you may have.